Discover Wheatley for your child

Whether you have an elementary age child, or a preschooler who is ready to learn, choosing the right path of education is one of the most important decisions you will make. We invite you to join us in discovering Wheatley for your child.

The School is organized into three divisions:


(Age 2 to 6 years)

The Primary division provides Montessori preschool programs for children 2 to 6 years of age.

Lower elementary

(Grades 1 to 4)

The lower elementary division continues to use the Montessori method, encompassing Grades 1 to 4.

Upper elementary

(Grades 5 to 8)

The upper elementary provides an enriched curriculum, which prepares students in Grades 5 to 8 to be independent learners, thinkers and future leaders. Wheatley School is an International Baccalaureate World School.

I am proud of the quality education that we provide and I am equally proud of the caliber of all of our students, past and present.

Wheatley School
Back to top